Home » Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Utesäljare Automation, Arbetsplatsutrustning
Anders Lager
073-085 32 28
anders@imvast.se

Säljare
Mattias Svensson
0727-21 26 05
mattias@imvast.se

Servicetekniker
Fredrik Lindqvist
070-636 38 35
fredrik@imvast.se

Ekonomi
Leif Gustavsson
070-594 60 13
leif@imvast.se

Utesäljare Pumpar, Hydraulik
Kim Lichtenberg
073-072 65 00
kim@imvast.se

Säljare
Boris Wideklev
073-522 84 82
boris@imvast.se

Servicetekniker
Daniel Holmer
070-550 16 75
daniel@imvast.se

Vd
Tomas Gustafsson
070-553 60 25
tomas@imvast.se

Säljare
Mats Reinholdsson
070-248 28 28
mats@imvast.se

Servicetekniker
Morgan Svensson
073-505 76 92
morgan@imvast.se

Servicetekniker Småmaskiner
Ulf Olsson
076-096 47 42
ulf@imvast.se